top of page
A Letter To Buddy

A Letter To Buddy


Year: 1997

First Issued October 1999.


Track Listing:

A Letter To Buddy, The Drovers Song, The Orphan Boy & His Dog, Wild River, Music In My Pony's Feet, Dear Old Dorrigo, Where The White Faced Cattle Roam, I'll Be Back Never Fear, The Bushman's Rodeo, Stockmen In Uniform, The Big Banana Land, The Flying Doctor, Where The Lazy Murray River Rolls Along.

bottom of page